Portfolio Category: CSS Products Work

CSS 2018 Spirit Award Winners

The 2018 Spirit Award winners are (L to R): Payton Hueber, Lee; Luke Gilbert, Fults; Abbie Kelly, Strasburg; Tait McCaskill, Timewell; and Amber Lee, Durand. Also pictured is Sean Isaacson with Champion Show Stock, LLC who sponsor the award annually.The Spirit Award recognizes five young exhibitors who display good sportsmanship, herdsmanship, and a strong work…
Read more